El tiempo de la felicidad

El tiempo de la felicidad

Original title: El tiempo de la felicidad
Production: Canal+ España; Central de Producciones Audiovisuales S.L.; Sociedad General de Televisión (Sogetel); Sogepaq
Country: Spain
Director: Manuel Iborra
Script: Manuel Iborra
Photography: Hans Burmann
Music: Elliot Goldenthal
Cast: Verónica Forqué; Antonio Resines; Pepón Nieto; Carlos Fuentes; María Adánez; Silvia Abascal; Fele Martínez; Liberto Rabal; Clara Sanchís; Francisco Algora
Year: 1997
Duration: 196
Genre: Drama
Color: Color
Original language: Spanish
Languages available: Spanish
Subtitles: Spanish


 It's summer 1970, and the hippie movement has taken over an entire generation. In a beach house, a very unique family begins their summer vacation, which will change their lives.


 Nominated to a Goya Award 1998: Best Sound (Daniel Goldstein, Ricardo Steinberg, Eduardo Fernández)

© 2014-2024 Digitalia - All rights reserved | Conditions of use | Privacy policy | Help | Contact